This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.4
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Naturaleeme
    us
    3.8
    February 12, 2018
    Absolutely not
    I had to ask for a new room. Our tv didn’t work, nor did the phone. The toilet wouldn’t flush properly and there was a softball sized hole in the wall. We were there for a funeral and our stay was the worst I’ve ever experienced. My parents had to change their room 4 times. My aunt and cousin fell down their stairs which are narrow and made of this slippery cement material. Our new room was better than the first but the television quality was so bad we couldn’t even watch it. Which was weird because it was a newer LED tv. My son slept on top of the bedding fully clothed the entire time. It’s honestly just one of those hotels that you would want to check for bed bugs. I will never stay there again.
    Tierney
    us
    6.7
    February 11, 2018
    N/a
    The staff wasn’t really friendly.
    N/a
    Beverly
    us
    10
    February 4, 2018
    The water would get hotter while you were taking a shower.
    Waffles and grits bed
    Ralph
    us
    10
    February 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esbeide
    us
    9.2
    January 29, 2018
    Overall good
    Receptionist was not really fri3ndly
    Breakfast was great. Forgot my glasses but went back and staff did give them back to me.
    Lisa
    za
    7.1
    January 26, 2018
    Good for a quick stopover. Easy to find and the bed was comfortable.
    au
    7.5
    January 11, 2018
    Clean and comfortable with helpful staff.
    Bathroom needs renovating but clean and adequate.
    Clean and friendly staff.
    us
    2.5
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Derick
    us
    4.6
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Law
    us
    6.2
    December 18, 2017
    Get what you pay for?
    Cleanliness
    Location
    Jean
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    Excellent accommodations.
    Friendly manager and room was nice and clean. The price was good.
    Always FUN
    us
    5.4
    November 28, 2017
    TOLERABLE @ BEST !!!!
    Made Reservations well in Advance(over sixty days) and requested 1st Floor; got 2nd Floor. Steps were Steep, NO Elevator, TREADS were Narrow, & Slick. NO Protein @ Breakfast except Boiled Eggs. NO anticipation on Refiling Coffee Urn, had to wait for next Brew after had completely EMPITED. Cold water shower a 3 PM, must have been Washing Linens. Lock on Door was terrible! Hair Dryer did NOT work; Wife had to go out of room with Wet Hair in 40 degrees to NOT 1 but 2 other rooms to find a Dryer that Worked. 2nd Consecutive Poor Experience @ a Red Carpet will Never stay @ Another One
    Pleasant & Friendly Staff
    Ginger
    us
    9.6
    November 27, 2017
    I was satisfied with this visit.
    The room smelled clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
    Michael
    us
    7.5
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ralph
    us
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jay
    us
    8.3
    November 10, 2017
    Comfortable room at an affordable price for an overnight stay in Natchez.
    Room was upstairs and no elevator. We would request downstairs next time. Ice machine was not available on second floor. There was a guest that did not heed the sign that said not to remove food from the lobby at breakfast. She ended up spilling milk and cereal all over front desk in the lobby - not good.
    Location and price fit our needs well. Room was big enough and far enough back for no road noise.
    Thomas
    us
    8.8
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anony
    us
    6.2
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close