Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.5
Value
7.3

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 15, 2018
    Super slow wifi connection.
    Friendly staff, good location.
    SMH
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 12, 2018

    Roachhotel

    The roaches and nasty bathroom
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 7, 2018
    Break fast
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 2, 2018

    Friendly staff with helpful advice and a secure environment...

    Leanne
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018
    Staff were great. We all had the most interesting conversations over breakfast. Was also handy to the greyhound station.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018

    We had a wonderful time in Natchez. We got on the Natchez Trace Pkwy in Nashville to Natchez.

    The wifi in the room would not work we were offed another room, but we would have to move all of things, so we just stayed in the room we were in.
    The room was clean. Bath was very small. The beds were comfortable.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018

    Easy sentence to write, outstanding!!!

    I didn't find anything that was wrong with this facility.
    Room we had offered everything we wanted for a quiet, clean and comfortable stay. Conviently located and close to everything you desire.
    TS
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 23, 2018

    Pretty good experience!

    Good value and satisfactory rooms.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 14, 2018

    Great price for an overnight stop.

    Karin
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trebia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018
    Very quit and room was clean and very nice
    Latoya Clark
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 2, 2018

    It doesn't cost much to clean!

    Room was dirty. Microwave, refrigerate, tub and toilet were really filthy.
    Bed was ok
    Shirley Bruner
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 1, 2018

    Worst room so far

    I reserved a room with a King size bed, and got 2 queen beds. I had a roach in the bathtub, and the toilet didn't flush. No coffee in the room.
    A/C worked good, and we had cable. There was a fridge, microwave, and blowdryer. My grandson loved the big drawers. He keeps his trucks in them
    Roshanda Hall
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 25, 2018

    Everything was okay

    N/a
    Ok
    Ivana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveler
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donyori
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Will
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 17, 2018

    Good location , comfortable to visit. Atchez for1-2 nights

    Aircon filters needed cleaning but they took that on board when I raied ot & where cleaning in all roomsas we vacated. Wifi is non existing in many rooms. Is not a issue in back part hotel they told me go standoutside stand one of the Rooms to back motel that works. Was near midnigjt before got service then dropped out. Even in office connections gave diidmt connect. Said password issue, but recorion he said they leave password as is for all So same.
    Price and location. Easy check in, room badic but had everything need. !
    Spyridon
    gr

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...