Reviews

7.0
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.4
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Leanne
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2018
    Staff were great. We all had the most interesting conversations over breakfast. Was also handy to the greyhound station.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 3, 2018

    We had a wonderful time in Natchez. We got on the Natchez Trace Pkwy in Nashville to Natchez.

    The wifi in the room would not work we were offed another room, but we would have to move all of things, so we just stayed in the room we were in.
    The room was clean. Bath was very small. The beds were comfortable.
    Kenneth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 28, 2018

    Easy sentence to write, outstanding!!!

    I didn't find anything that was wrong with this facility.
    Room we had offered everything we wanted for a quiet, clean and comfortable stay. Conviently located and close to everything you desire.
    TS
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 23, 2018

    Pretty good experience!

    Good value and satisfactory rooms.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 14, 2018

    Great price for an overnight stop.

    Karin
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trebia
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018
    Very quit and room was clean and very nice
    Latoya Clark
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 2, 2018

    It doesn't cost much to clean!

    Room was dirty. Microwave, refrigerate, tub and toilet were really filthy.
    Bed was ok
    Shirley Bruner
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 1, 2018

    Worst room so far

    I reserved a room with a King size bed, and got 2 queen beds. I had a roach in the bathtub, and the toilet didn't flush. No coffee in the room.
    A/C worked good, and we had cable. There was a fridge, microwave, and blowdryer. My grandson loved the big drawers. He keeps his trucks in them
    Roshanda Hall
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 25, 2018

    Everything was okay

    N/a
    Ok
    Ivana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveler
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donyori
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Will
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 28, 2018

    No Family Room

    The safety chain did not work. It was broken. The bathroom was extremely small. Site claimed I could get a discount with AARP, that did not happen when I checked in. The noise level was awful. Not a wide enough variety of room types available such as family rooms, for example.
    The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was very good. The beds were fairly comfortable. It was basic but served the necessary purpose, I suppose.
    Damara
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 28, 2018

    It fulfilled purpose for short stay.

    I liked the fact that it was cheap,and that's what we got!
    The staff did not vacuum the floor. The bathroom was dirty. I watched a staff person pick food off the floor and put in a container to serve instead of throwing it away. That's so nasty!
    Onyay
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 27, 2018
    The bed could have been a little softer.
    I like how clean the room was.
    Spyridon
    gr

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Calvin Tromp
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 13, 2018

    Good budget hotel

    Air conditioning wasn't effective. No iron. Unhealthy breakfast.
    Great price and location. Nice room with a couch. Very quiet.
Loading reviews...